100 Subscribers Party!


Thank you so much everyone for 100 subscribers.

As I said before if I got 100 subscribers, I would throw a party. And this time, it’s gonna be bigger and better than ever before! But I will need help.

I wanted to throw a Beach Party at my Cub Condo, plus a camp out. But, I need to use the tent that you can go inside of for the camp out. Or we can just sleep outside. I’ll think of something. Anyways!

 

Invite:

Party Theme: Beach Party/Camp Out
Date: July 31st, 2010, Saturday
Time: 3:00PM Eastern Standard Time
Where: SashaPawfect7’s Condo, Honey Hill, Australia
Activities: “Freeze Dance”, “Bear Tag”, “Dance Party”, “Who, What, When, Where, Why!?!”
Clothing: Swimsuit, PJ’s, Active Wear.

 

Well I hope that seems apeling to most of you, anyways TTYLLLL!

4 Responses

  1. AWESOME!Unique way to celebrate!
    P.S: Love your outfit!

  2. I got that tent!!! But, you cant move around in it!! like, if you click somewhere, your just stuck at the entrance of the tent!! I told BABV, but they just randomly emailed me back giving me screenshots of my house. 😐 Anyway, I will try to get the tent working again. I might be able to come to your party, but what is the UK time? wait!! Its ok, I’ll find out on the internet cause I know theres a good website for worldwide times and stuff lol 😉 ANYWAYSSSSS BYEBYEYEYEYEYEYEYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. hi sorry! i just wanted my name to be at the top of the furry comments sidebar. lol 😆

Leave a comment