Easter Princess III


Do you have Easter spirit? Well you may have a chance to become Easter Princess III! My friends back when buildabear was just created, (the new one) we done a competition around Easter and now since I was last years winner, I get to pass the crown onto someone else. There will be challenges, then an after party so here are the details:

Date: 4/3/10 (Saturday)
Time: 2:30 Buildabearville time (Eastern Time)
Country: America
Den: Sweet Sierra
Where: My Cub Condo (SashaPawfect7)

Any Questions? Contact me @ reneailliona@hellokitty.com

Sincerely, AJ

4 Responses

  1. Can I have a autograph please?

  2. I am gonna try to make it!!! It’s 3;30 in my time I think!

Leave a Reply

