STOP! STOP! STOP! CANCELED! CANCELED! CANCELED!


I’ve had it!!!!!! I ask you NICELY! to ask on the HELP PAGE! And the Prom is CANCELED till next Saturday!!!! You know what no, if I get ticked off ONE MORE TIME! The prom is CANCELED FOR GOOD!!!!! NO MORE QUESTIONS FOR THE REST OF THE WEEK!!! THINK I’M BEING STRICT!?!??! NO I’M BEING FAIR! I MADE THOSE PAGES FOR A REASON! AND WOULD YOU THINK I WANT TO ANSWER QUESTIONS LIKE WHEN IS IT OR SOMETHING EVERYDAY!??!?! I HAVE A LIFE YOU KNOW, YOU DO TOO! SO STOP ASKING FOR 1 WEEK!

Sincerely, AJ

PS: now I have a “mood” section in the bottom of my posts if it goes to furious, I’m gone for 1 WEEK!

Mood: MAD!

8 Responses

  1. I’m sorry for asking about the prom. I just didnt want to miss it. ='[ i thought I would ask you under the prom section.

  2. ok I’m sorry Miranda, I understood I made that mistake, but please, try to ask on the help page unless I say “ask questions here” on a post.

    lolojk!!!! Shut Up, go away, I’m not gonna F*** myself I am not a B**** and this is exacly why I won’t approve your comments after you said ur “Sorry” now bye-bye you crap head!

  3. ok. thanks.

  4. I’m bored.

  5. cool picture. is that you? i will go on ur chat box.

  6. i am so sorry! i can’t come today!! =[ I really wanted to come but I have a family thing!! i found out last night!! i mso sorry!!!

  7. OH SHOOt!!!!!!!! I TOTALLY FORGOT I WILL BE ON MY CHATBOX (I’M oN MY MOM’S COMPUTER THOUGH!) AND BUILDABEARVILLE!!!

Leave a Reply

