Whoa! Addicted? Adicted to What???


Yes you’re wondering what I’m addicted to that’s been keeping me from making posts, well, its my new PC game Sims Pet Stories! I’m not gonna talk about it ’cause it’s rated T for Teen so yeah… anyways here is the heads-up on stuff
Tomorrow is Pawlete’s Birthday, and so, if you go to buildabear workshop now, you’ll get a free code, from pawlette, plus for 1 dollar (which goes to charity) you get a Meghan Martin download at the front desk, and Since i went to buildabear workshop, on my B-day I have a new bear, Brown Sugar Puppy, and I got a free balloon ride on buildabearville! Here’s the pic:
Photobucket
plus I’m wearing the dress code from Pawlette, and Renea(brown sugar puppy)

Sincerely, AJ

Leave a Reply

