ATTENTION!


ATTENTION! ATTENTION! ATTENTION!
not to sound rude or anything, DON’T ASK ME FOR A JOB! READ THE JOB LIST! WHOLE THING! Sorry Nikky, Alina, and anybody who asked, I hope your not offended, I never wanted to be pushy, but this is a new blog for me, I have to see how people act and so if I trust them, because let’s just say you got a job, and all of a sudden, I didn’t trust you anymore, then I’d have to fire you. I hope everyone knows why I said that. Thx people!

                                                            Sincerely, AJ

Leave a Reply

